• <small id="38wu8"></small>

    <label id="38wu8"></label>
      <mark id="38wu8"></mark>

      <tt id="38wu8"></tt>
    1. Skip Navigation

      Analysts

      The following is a list of banks and brokers who publish analyses and (short) studies on the thyssenkrupp stock. The list is not exhaustive.

      Broker Office Analyst
      Alpha Value Paris Hans-Peter Wodniok
      (metalsmining@alphavalue.eu)
      Baader Bank München Christian Obst
      (christian.obst@baaderbank.de)
      Bankhaus Lampe Düsseldorf Marc Gabriel
      (marc.gabriel@bankhaus-lampe.de)
      Bankhaus Metzler Frankfurt/Main David Varga
      (dvarga@metzler.com)
      Bank of America/Merrill Lynch London Cedar Ekblom
      (cedar.ekblom@baml.com)
      Barclays London Lars Brorson
      (lars.brorson@barclays.com)
      Citi London Ephrem Ravi
      (ephrem.ravi@citi.com)
      Commerzbank Frankfurt/Main Ingo-Martin Schachel
      (ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com)
      Deutsche Bank Zürich Bastian Synagowitz
      (bastian.synagowitz@db.com)
      DZ-Bank Frankfurt/Main Dirk Schlamp
      (dirk.schlamp@dzbank.de)
      Exane BNP Paribas Paris Sylvain Brunet
      (sylvain.brunet@exanebnpparibas.com)
      Goldman Sachs London Kevin Hellegard
      (kevin.hellegard@gs.com)
      HSBC London Michael Hagmann
      michael.hagmann@hsbcib.com
      Independent Research Frankfurt/Main Sven Diermeier
      (sdiermeier@irffm.de)
      Jefferies London Alan Spence
      (aspence@jefferies.com)
      J.P. Morgan Cazenove London Luke Nelson
      (luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com)
      Kepler Cheuvreux Frankfurt/Main Rochus Brauneiser
      (rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com)
      Macquarie London Ioannis Masvoulas
      (Ioannis.Masvoulas@macquarie.com)
      Morgan Stanley London Alain Gabriel
      alain.gabriel@morganstanley.com
      Société Générale Paris Christian Georges
      (christian.georges@sgcib.com)

      As of: June 2019

      To the top
      就去吻